Stockists

 Retail

Australia:

Tasmania

Bevvies Bottleshop Sandy Bay - 621-623 Sandy Bay Road, Sandy Bay, TAS 7005

Cool Wine - Shop 8, Midcity Arcade, Criterion Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 https://coolwine.com.au

Devonport 9/11 Bottle Shop - 48-54 Oldarker Street, Devonport TAS 7310

9/11 Bottle shop Furner's Hotel, 42 Reibey Street, Ulverstone, TAS 7315

Gasworks Cellar Door - 2 Macquarie Street, Hobart, TAS 7000  http:/gasworkscellardoor.com.au

Gasworks 9/11 Bottle Shop - 2 Macquarie Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 

Hop Vine & Still - 158 Murray Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 https://hopvineandstill.com

Johnston & Miller - Shop 15, First Floor Icon Complex, 55-59 Murray Street, Hobart, TAS 7000   https://www.facebook.com/Johnston-Miller-435518686870684/

Launceston City 9/11 Bottleshop - 17 Frederick Street, Launceston TAS 7250

Lenah Valley Big Bargain Bottle Shop - 2 Augusta Road, New Town, TAS 7008

Lipscombe Larder -527 Sandy Bay Road, Sandy Bay TAS 7005 https://lipscombelarder.com.au

Pinot Shop - 135 Paterson Street, Launceston, TAS 7250  https://pinotshop.com

St Ives 9/11 Bottleshop - 86 Sandy Bay Road, Battery Point, TAS 7004

Geronimo Apperitivo / St. Urban Wines  https://sturbanwines.com.au, http:/geronimorestaurant.com.au

Winston Cellars - 381 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart, TAS 7000 https://thewinstonbar.com

NSW

Five Way Cellars - 4 Heeley Street, Paddington, NSW 2021 https://fivewaycellars.com.au

Victoria

City Wine Shop - 159 Spring Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 http://citywineshop.net.au

The Local Drop - 30 Victoria Street, East Brunswick, Vic 3057 http://thelocaldrop.com.au

The Wine Depository https://thewinedepository.com.au 

Winelarder - 1/153 Martin Street, Brighton, Vic 3186   http://winelarder.com.au

Queensland

Bird Noosa Heads - 4B/1 Arcadia Street, Noosa Heads, Qld 4567   http://birdnoosa.com

Singapore:

Tiger Wines Pte Ltd  http://tiger-wines.com email:tiger.wines.sg@gmail.com

USA:

Copake Wine Works - 177 Country Route 7A, Copake, NY 12516 https://www.copakewineworks.com/

Frankly Wines - 66 West Broadway, New York, NY 10007 https://www.franklywines.com/

Verve Wines - 2349 N. Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614 Chicago – Verve Wine

Woodland Wine Merchant - 1001 Woodland Street Nashville TN 37206 https://www.woodlandwinemerchant.com/

 

 

 

On-premise

Australia:

Tasmania

Aura - Level 12/110 Liverpool Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 https://www.aurahobart.com.au

Bar Two - Ground Floor, 47a Brisbane Street, Launceston, TAS 7250  http://bartwo.com.au

Cinco Passiones - Level 2, 47a Brisbane Street, Launceston, TAS 7250  https://www.facebook.com/CincoPassiones

Fico -151A Macquarie Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 http://ficofico.net

Landscape Restaurant & Grill - 23 Hunter Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 http://landscaperestaurant.com.au

Peacock and Jones - 33 Hunter Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 http://peacockandjones.com.au

Rude Boy -130 Elizabeth Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 https://rudeboyhobart.com.au

Saffire Freycinet - 2352 Coles Bay Road, Coles Bay, TAS 7215 http://saffire-freycinet.com.au

Stillwater - 2 Bridge Road, Launceston, TAS 7250 https://stillwater.com.au

Suzie Luck's Canteen & Cocktail Bar - 2 Salamanca Square, Battery Point, TAS 7000 http://suzielucks.com.au

Tasmanian Food & Wine Conservatory - 9 Conservatory Road, Sassafras, TAS 7307   https://www.facebook.com/Tasmanianfoodandwineconservatory

The Astor Grill - 157 Macquarie Street, Hobart TAS 7000 https://astorgrill.com.au

The Source - Ether Building, 655 Main Road, Berriedale, TAS 7011 http://mona.net.au

 Victoria

Attica - 74 Glen Eira Road, Ripponlea, VIC 3185  http://attica.com.au

City Wine Shop - 159 Spring Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 http://citywineshop.net.au

Lee Ho Fook -  11-15 Duckboard Place, Melbourne, VIC 3000 http://leehofook.com.au

Winelarder Wine Bar- 1/153 Martin Street, Brighton, Vic 3186   http://winelarder.com.au

Spencer & Co - 639 Rathdowne Street, Carlton North, Vic 3054  https://spencercowinebar.com.au

 

USA:

Miel - 343 53rd Avenue N, Nashville, TN 37209  https://www.mielrestaurant.com/

The Chicago Club - 81 East Van Buren Street, Chicago, IL 60605 https://www.thechicagoclub.org/

The Plaid Apron - 1210 Kenesaw Ave, Knoxville, TN 37919   https://www.theplaidapron.co/