Stockists

Retail

Tasmania

Bevvies Bottleshop Sandy Bay - 621-623 Sandy Bay Road, Sandy Bay, TAS 7005

Cool Wine - Shop 8, Midcity Arcade, Criterion Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 https://coolwine.com.au

Devonport 9/11 Bottle Shop - 48-54 Oldarker Street, Devonport TAS 7310

9/11 Bottle shop Furners Hotel, 42 Reibey Street, Ulverstone, TAS 7315

Gasworks Cellar Door - 2 Macquarie Street, Hobart, TAS 7000  http:/gasworkscellardoor.com.au

Gasworks 9/11 Bottle Shop - 2 Macquarie Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 

www.gasworkscellardoor.com.au

Hop Vine & Still - 158 Murray Street, Hobart, TAS 7000 https://hopvineandstill.com

Johnston & Miller - Shop 15, First Floor Icon Complex, 55-59 Murray Street, Hobart, TAS 7000   https://www.facebook.com/Johnston-Miller-435518686870684/

Launceston City 9/11 Bottleshop - 17 Frederick Street, Launceston TAS 7250

Lenah Valley Big Bargain Bottle Shop - 2 Augusta Road, New Town, TAS 7008

Pinot Shop - 135 Paterson Street, Launceston, TAS 7250  https://pinotshop.com

St Ives 9/11 Bottleshop - 86 Sandy Bay Road, Battery Point, TAS 7004

Geronimo Apperitivo / St. Urban Wines  https://sturbanwines.com.au, http:/geronimorestaurant.com.au

NSW

Five Way Cellars - 4 Heeley Street, Paddington, NSW 2021 https://fivewaycellars.com.au

Victoria

City Wine Shop - 159 Spring Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 http://citywineshop.net.au

The Wine Depository https://thewinedepository.com.au 

Singapore

Tiger Wines Pte Ltd  http://tiger-wines.com email:tiger.wines.sg@gmail.com, phone: +65 96610429

 

On-premise

Tasmania

Bar Two - Ground Floor, 47a Brisbane Street, Launceston, TAS 7250  http://bartwo.com.au

Cinco Passiones - Level 2, 47a Brisbane Street, Launceston, TAS 7250 https://www.facebook.com/CincoPassiones

Kwan Ho - 410 Sandy Bay Road, Sandy Bay, TAS 7005  http://wrestpoint.com.au

Landscape Restaurant & Grill - 23 Hunter Street, TAS 7000 http://landscaperestaurant.com.au

Saffire Freycinet - 2352 Coles Bay Road, Coles Bay, TAS 7215        http://saffire-freycinet.com.au

Tasmanian Food & Wine Conservatory - 9 Conservatory Road, Sassafras, TAS 7307   https://www.facebook.com/Tasmanianfoodandwineconservatory

The Source - Ether Building, 655 Main Road, Berriedale, TAS 7011 http://mona.net.au

Victoria

Attica - 74 Glen Eira Road, Ripponlea, VIC 3185  http://attica.com.au

Lee Ho Fook -  11-15 Duckboard Place, Melbourne, VIC 3000 http://leehofook.com.au

Queensland

Stokehouse Q - Sidon Street, South Brisbane, QLD 4101 http://stokehouseq.com.au